Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Divisions

Contact Details

By phone
Find the number of a specific division or office to contact them directly or call Service Tasmania on 1300 135 513.

Our staff
Use the Tasmanian Government Directory to find staff contact details

Social media
Follow our social media accounts to keep up to date with specific programs and initiatives.

Contacts

Online enquiries

To contact a specific division or office directly please use the list below to find the relevant email address. For general enquiries please contact us by using the feedback form. To report a problem or enquire about this website and its functionality please email internet.coordinator@dpac.tas.gov.au.

By phone

Call 1300 135 513 
International +61 1300 135 513

By post

Write to: Department of Premier and Cabinet, GPO Box 123, HOBART, TASMANIA 7001

On social media

DPAC social media accounts

Contacting our staff

Staff contact details can be found on the Tasmanian Government Directory.

Contacting our divisions

Tasmanian Climate Change Office

Communities, Sport and Recreation Tasmania

Corporate Services

Office of eGovernment

Corporate and Governance Division

Local Government Division

Office of Parliamentary Counsel

Policy Division 

State Service Management Office

Service Tasmania Unit

TMD


Office of Aboriginal Affairs

Phone: 03 6232 7082
Email: oaa@dpac.tas.gov.au

Office of eGovernment
Email: egovernment@dpac.tas.gov.au
Website: www.egovernment.tas.gov.au

Corporate and Governance Division
Phone: 03 6270 5482
Email: corporate.services@dpac.tas.gov.au

The Secretary
Phone: 03 6232 7184
Email: secretary@dpac.tas.gov.au

Communications and Protocol Unit
Phone:  03 6270 5667
Email: Protocol@dpac.tas.gov.au

Information Services
Phone: 03 6232 7700
Email: Help.Desk@dpac.tas.gov.au

Properties and Procurement
Phone: 036270 5621
Email: DPaCproperties-procurement@dpac.tas.gov.au

Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Phone: 03 6232 7270
Email: legislation@dpac.tas.gov.au

Policy Division

Phone: 03 6232 7550
Email: policy.admin@dpac.tas.gov.au

Intergovernmental Relations email contacts:

Treaties matters – scot@dpac.tas.gov.au

Commonwealth-State agreements and COAG-related matters – Tas.IGR@dpac.tas.gov.au

Inquiries – inquiries@dpac.tas.gov.au

State Service Management Office
Phone: 03 6232 7040
Fax: 03 6233 2412
Email: ssmo@dpac.tas.gov.au

Service Tasmania Unit
Phone: 1300 135 513
Email: sthelp@dpac.tas.gov.au

TMD
Ground Floor, 21 Kirksway Place, Battery Point 7004
Locked Bag 700, GPO Hobart 7001
Phone: 03 6166 3111
Email: tmd@dpac.tas.gov.au
Website: www.tmd.tas.gov.au