## **Active Disclosure**

The following information was released as an active disclosure:

- 1. The Premier created eight Associate Secretary offices on 26 September 2022. One was created in each of the agencies below:
  - 1. Department of Premier and Cabinet
  - 2. Department of Treasury and Finance
  - 3. Department of Health
  - 4. Department for Education, Children and Young People
  - 5. Department of Justice
  - 6. Department of State Growth
  - 7. Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management
  - 8. Department of Natural Resources and Environment Tasmania
- 2. Four of these offices are currently filled, in the Departments of Premier and Cabinet, Health, Education Children and Young People and Natural Resources and Environment Tasmania for varying terms in different agencies.
- 3. All eight offices are classified at SES level 4.
- 4. Information regarding these positions, including salaries, are disclosed in the key management personnel sections of Department's Annual Reports.