Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Peter Gutwein MP


Minister for Local Government

Minister for State Growth


Level 9, Executive Building, 15 Murray Street, HOBART  TAS  7000

Ground Floor, Public Building, 53 St John Street, LAUNCESTON  TAS  7250

House of Assembly, Parliament House, HOBART  TAS  7000

Contact details

Postal Address: GPO Box 123, HOBART TAS 7001


Executive Building

Phone: 03 6165 7670

Fax: 03 6233 7663


House of Assembly

Phone: 03 6212 2191



Phone: 03 6777 1007

insert div

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 31/5/2018