Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

West Tamar

Business address: West Street, Beaconsfield Tas 7270
Mailing address: PO Box 16, Riverside, Tas 7250
Phone: 03 6383 6350
Fax: 03 6383 6384

Mayor: Cr Christina Holmdahl
Deputy Mayor: Cr Joy Allen

Elected members:

NameTerm expires
Cr Joy Allen2018
Cr Carol Bracken2018
Cr Lynden Ferguson2018
Cr Christina Holmdahl2018
Cr Richard Ireland2018
Cr Peter Kearney2018
Cr Geoff Lyons2018
Cr Rich Shegog2018
Cr Tim Woinarski2018


General ManagerMr Rolph Vos03 6323 9344
Corporate Services ManagerMr David Gregory03 6383 6364
Works ManagerMr Greg Ingham03 6394 5387
Infrastructure ManagerMr Ian Howard03 6323 9305
Development Services ManagerMr Michael Purves03 6323 9300
Community Services ManagerMrs Michele Gibbins03 6323 9205
Plumbing InspectorMr Frank Furfaro03 6323 9330
AccountantMr Jason Barker03 6383 6382
Senior Environmental Health OfficerMr Rick Chippindall03 6323 9326
Community Development OfficerMs Kaitlin Roach03 6323 9204
Tourism OfficerMr Damien Blackwell03 6323 9203

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 9/8/2017