Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Glamorgan-Spring Bay

Business address: 9 Melbourne Street, Triabunna Tas 7190
Mailing address: PO Box 6, Triabunna Tas 7190
Telephone: 03 6256 4777
Fax: 03 6256 4774

Mayor: Cr Michael Kent
Deputy Mayor: Cr Cheryl Arnol

Elected members:

NameTerm expires
Cr Cheryl Arnol2018
Cr Michael Fama2018
Cr Jenifer Crawford2018
Cr Michael Kent2018
Cr Richard Parker2018
Cr Britt Steiner2018
Cr Debbie Wisby2018
Cr Jenny Woods2018


General ManagerMr David Metcalf03 6256 4755
Executive OfficerMs Angela Turvey03 6256 4759
Regulatory Services ManagerMs Winny Ennis03 6256 4775
Works and Services ManagerMr Tony Pollard03 6256 4718
Environmental Health Support OfficerMr Phil Bingley03 6256 4766
Manager Administration and Community DevelopmentMrs Lona Turvey03 6256 4778
Manager NRMMs Melanie Kelly03 6256 4741
Manager Building and Marine InfrastructureMr Adrian O'Leary03 6256 4757

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 23/10/2017