Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet


Business address: 4 Davies Street, Whitemark Tas 7255
Mailing address: PO Box 40, Whitemark, Flinders Island Tas 7255
Telephone: 03 6359 5001
Fax: 03 6359 2211

Mayor: Cr Carol Cox
Deputy Mayor: Cr Marc Cobham

Elected members:

NameTerm expires
Cr Marc Cobham2018
Cr Carol Cox2018
Cr Chris Rhodes2018
Cr Peter Rhodes2018
Cr Ken Stockton2018
Cr David Williams2018
Cr Gerald Willis2018


General ManagerMr Bill Boehm03 6359 5001
Works and Services ManagerMr Brian Barnewall03 6259 5021
Development Services CoordinatorMs Jacci Viney03 6359 5005
Environmental Health OfficerMs Jacci Viney03 6359 5005
Airport ManagerMr Jeff Grace03 6359 2144
Corporate Services CoordinatorMs Sophie Pitchford03 6359 5001
Community Development OfficerMs Claire Nicholl03 6359 5006

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 8/8/2017