Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Derwent Valley

Business address: Council Offices, Circle Street, New Norfolk Tas 7140
Mailing address: PO Box 595, New Norfolk Tas 7140
Telephone: 03 6261 8500
Fax: 03 6261 8546

Mayor: Cr Martyn Evans
Deputy Mayor: Cr Ben Shaw

Elected members:

NameTerm expires
Cr Paul Belcher2018
Cr Martyn Evans2018
Cr James Graham2018
Cr Barry Lathey2018
Cr Frank Pearce2018
Cr Anne Salt2018
Cr Ben Shaw2018
Cr Julie Triffett2018


General ManagerMr Greg Winton03 6261 8512
AccountantMr John Bradley03 6261 8523
Building Inspector/Plumbing OfficerBy contract03 6261 8530

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 28/3/2018