Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Circular Head

Business address: 33 Goldie Street, Smithton Tas 7330
Mailing address: PO Box 348, Smithton Tas 7330
Telephone: 03 6452 4800
Fax: 03 6452 4861

Mayor: Cr Daryl H Quilliam
Deputy Mayor: Cr Jan Bishop

Elected members:

NameTerm expires
Cr Norman Berechree2018
Cr Jan Bishop2018
Cr David Woodward2018
Cr Betty Kay2018
Cr John Oldaker2018
Cr Ashley Popowski2018
Cr Nakore Popowski2018
Cr Daryl Quilliam2018
Cr Trevor Spinks2018


General ManagerMr Scott Riley03 6452 4800
Recreation and Community OfficerMs Debbie Mainwaring03 6452 4800
Executive Manager of Development ServicesMr Matthew Saward03 6452 4800
Works Plus ManagerMr Brian Blake03 6452 4850
Executive Manager Financial ServicesMrs Rachel Mallinson 03 6452 4800
Executive Manager Engineering ServicesMr Daniel Summers03 6452 4800

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 22/1/2018