Skip to Content
Department of Premier and Cabinet

Break O'Day

Business address: 32-34 Georges Bay Esplanade, St Helens Tas 7216
Mailing address: 32-34 Georges Bay Esplanade, St Helens Tas 7216
Phone: 03 6376 7900
Fax: 03 6376 1551

Mayor: Cr Mick Tucker

Deputy Mayor: Cr John McGiveron

Elected members:


Term expires

Cr Janet Drummond2018
Cr Barry Le Fevre2018
Cr John McGiveron2018
Cr Glenn McGuiness2018
Cr Margaret Osborne2018
Cr Hannah Rubenach2018
Cr John Tucker2018
Cr Mick Tucker2018
Cr Kylie Wright2018





General ManagerMr John Brown03 6376 7900
Manager Corporate ServicesMr Bob Hoogland03 6376 7900
Building Services CoordinatorMr Jake Ihnen03 6376 7900
Manager Works and InfrastructureMr Stephen Yam03 6376 7900
Manager Community ServicesMs Chris Hughes03 6376 7900

« Back to contents

We would like to keep this service relevant and up to date for users. Updates and advice on any errors or omissions would be most appreciated. Please ring 03 6232 7022 or email

This page was last updated on 4/1/2016